Autumn Audio Bundle v4.10-4.27

Autumn Audio Bundle

Autumn Audio Bundle– download Unreal Engine asset.

Sounds: Doors, Ceramic Impacts, Footsteps (Glass, Mud, Solid, Solid Sand, Trash), Lockpicking, Wellspring Near Industrial Area, Rain, Syringe, Rusty Taps.

Whats new?:

All files are normilized and becomes mono for developers.
Basic CUEs examples added.
Repaired Rain sound levels.
Repaired Rusty Taps sounds.
Unreal Engine version support from 4.10 to 4.25

Asset version: 4.10-4.27
Download links for «Autumn Audio Bundle»:
  • Rating:  

  • Add comment